Contact Us

Contact Pack 707

Cub Master –  Mike Besackcubmaster@cubpack707.org
Assistant Cub MasterTBD  assistcubmaster@cubpack707.org

Tigers – Grade 1
Den Leader Kartik “Arti” Patel – tigerleader@cubpack707.org
Assist Den Leader TBDassisttigerleader@cubpack707.org

Wolves – Grade 2
Den LeaderLarry Root – wolfleader@cubpack707.org
Assist Den LeaderTBDassistwolfleader@cubpack707.org

Bears – Grade 3
Den LeaderDale Ebybearleader@cubpack707.org
Assist Den Leader – TBDassistbearleader@cubpack707.org

Webelos I – Grade 4
Den Leader – Jeremy Yates – webelosleader1@cubpack707.org
Assist Den Leader – Jeremy Yatesassistwebelos1@cubpack707.org

Webelos II – Grade 5
Den Leader –  Rafael Garciawebelosleader2@cubpack707.org
Assist Den Leader – Dan Kingassistwebelos2@cubpack707.org

Committee ChairMike Besackcommchair@cubpack707.org

Awards Robert Wood awardscoordinator@cubpack707.org

Popcorn KernalTBD – popcornkernel@cubpack707.org

Pack RegistrarGreg Lambregistrar@cubpack707.org

Camp Coordinator – TBDcampingcoordinator@cubpack707.org

Pack Treasurer – Lalaine Natividadpacktreasurer@cubpack707.org

Pack Communications – TBDcommunications@cubpack707.org

Pack Trainer – Elisabeth Phethean – packtrainer@cubpack707.org

Special Events CoordinatorDenise Ebyspecialeventscoordinator@cubpack707.org

Trail Trekker – Dan Kerntrailtrekkercoord@cupback707.org

Webmaster – Larry Rootwebmaster@cubpack707.org